ChatGPT 字幕

使用 ChatGPT 的 AI 技術生成和翻譯字幕

使用字幕如何改善您的視頻營銷策略?

老實說,您的視頻內容需要字幕嗎?

您希望您的視頻能夠覆蓋盡可能多的人,無論語言和地理位置如何。當世界上只有 10% 真正對您的主題感興趣時,為什麼您還要花這麼多時間拍攝和編輯視頻內容呢?

70% 的 Facebook 視頻是在靜音狀態下觀看的。全球有 4.3 億人有聽力障礙,即全球每 20 人中就有 1 人有聽力障礙!到 2050 年,這一數字預計將增長到 8 億,而大約 23 億人將有一定比例的聽力損失。

想想您最近觀看的幾個視頻……您甚至打開了聲音嗎?如果你不這樣做,你的觀眾為什麼要這樣做?

轉錄

在線將音頻和視頻轉錄為文本。一鍵式自動轉錄。

音頻到文本

只需將語音轉錄為文本。在線自動音頻轉錄。

音頻翻譯器

將您的音頻轉錄為文本。自動翻譯成任何語言。

視頻轉文字

只需將您的視頻轉錄為文本,在線添加字幕等。

AI 字幕生成器:輕鬆製作視頻字幕的完美組合

在現代數字時代,視頻內容在提供信息、娛樂和啟蒙方面發揮著重要作用。隨著在線學習和社交網站的出現,視頻已成為傳達信息不可或缺的工具。對視頻的音頻成分的理解可能會讓某些觀眾望而生畏,尤其是當它使用不熟悉的語言或聲音不合標準時。字幕通過呈現口頭內容的書面描述來發揮至關重要的作用,從而簡化觀眾對交流的理解。

視頻翻譯器

自動將您的視頻在線翻譯成 +150 種語言

免費字幕下載器

一個免費的網絡應用程序,可直接從 Youtube、VIU、Viki、Vlive 等下載字幕。

字幕轉換器

VTT、SRT、ASS、TXT等格式轉換;將字幕轉換為多種格式。

字幕編輯器

在線編輯字幕。編輯文本、轉換、創建、另存為文本等等!

字幕翻譯

在線翻譯字幕。翻譯 SRT 文件,或直接從視頻翻譯。自動且易於使用

AV字幕生成器

AV字幕生成器封面

最準確的AV字幕生成,無限視頻時長,多國語言獨家日文翻譯

英文字幕

免費為您的視頻添加英文字幕

英譯漢

透過AI在線將英文視頻和音頻翻譯成中文

日語到中文

使用 EasySub 準確的線上影片翻譯器輕鬆將日文影片翻譯成中文。

越南語字幕

免費為您的影片添加準確的越南語字幕

將音訊翻譯成日語

將音訊檔案轉換為日文文本使用 EasySub 快速追蹤從音訊到日文翻譯的路徑,使用我們的語音辨識軟體自動將音訊轉錄為文本,然後將文字轉換為日文轉錄本。音訊翻譯器速度快如閃電,如果您想添加其他翻譯(例如西班牙語,... 閱讀更多

如何使用 EasySub 的自動字幕生成器為視頻添加字幕

也許音頻將引領內容營銷的未來,但就目前而言,很明顯視頻佔當前互聯網流量和參與度的大部分。更不用說,視頻在病毒式傳播方面是無與倫比的。視頻自然會吸引我們更多的感官。

視頻創作者不必擔心,因為 EasySub 的自動字幕生成器會升級您的視頻!

如何從 YouTube 視頻下載 SRT 和 TXT 字幕文件?

想要跟踪您最喜愛的 YouTube 視頻或獲得免費字幕?一種方法是從 YouTube 中提取自動轉錄並從中獲取字幕或轉錄文件。但並非所有方法都是平等的。以下是如何從 YouTube 視頻手動或自動下載 SRT 或 TXT 文件。

如何準確快速地為採訪視頻添加字幕?

如何準確快速地為採訪視頻添加字幕?例如,通過添加字幕,您可以確保這些採訪對您的觀眾產生視覺影響。您還可以快速將它們翻譯成其他語言。但是如何在不浪費太多精力的情況下快速準確地為採訪視頻添加字幕呢?我們在這裡向您展示一種方法。

在 5 分鐘內快速輕鬆地將視頻轉錄為文本

製作具有引人入勝的腳本和視覺效果的高質量視頻可能已經足夠困難,但從視頻中提取文本是另一回事。將視頻轉錄成文本的外包公司可能既耗時又昂貴,因為它們按分鐘收費。許多人傾向於將其視為一項艱鉅的任務,會產生不准確的成績單。我們都知道在視頻中使用文字可以幫助我們更好地排名並增加參與度,但我們並不總是有足夠的時間在拍攝完每個部分後將視頻轉錄成文字。此外,許多人發現這項令人生畏的家務是他們不想做的事情,因為它可能既冗長又困難。

如何將 YouTube 視頻翻譯成外語?

YouTube 充滿了讓日常用戶開心的原創作品。不過,雖然該平台可以生成多種語言的字幕,但更多的外國用戶似乎無法訪問這些內容。當您是視頻創作者時,您可能會發現了解如何正確翻譯 YouTube 視頻以便與各種文化和社區分享會很有趣。由於這項工作需要專業技能,以下是如何在 YouTube 上進行高質量的字幕翻譯。

如何為 Canvas 在線課程添加字幕?

Canvas 是大學和教育機構中使用最廣泛的 LMS 之一。該平台非常易於使用,深受學生和教師的歡迎。如何為 Canvas 在線課程添加字幕?學生可以從高級輔助功能中受益,尤其是在視頻播放方面。例如,添加字幕可以使在線課程更具互動性和影響力。但是如何簡單有效地做字幕呢?我們在這裡告訴你一切。如何為 Canvas 在線課程添加字幕?

日語轉錄

在線將日語音頻和視頻文件轉錄為文本。翻譯成英文。

如何在 2022 年在線向視頻添加文本?

視頻是向某人解釋該過程、培訓新技能或指導某人使用不同系統的好主意。但有時,僅僅展示該做什麼或如何做是不夠的。在視頻中添加文字可以增加透明度,幫助識別您要呈現的內容,或為您的解釋帶來更多活力。各種在線程序使您可以免費在線或離線為視頻添加文本覆蓋。但決定什麼是最適合自己的並不是一項簡單的任務。

德語字幕

為您的視頻提供免費的德語字幕

數字千年版權法案
受保護

ChatGPT Subtitles

Generate and translate subtitles using ChatGPT’s AI technology

AI Transcription

Start transcribing your videos with EasySub AI below – for free!

AI Captioning

Optimize your video content with automatic AI captioning

How can using subtitles improve your video marketing strategy?

Honestly, does your video content need subtitles?

You want your video to reach as many people as possible, regardless of language and geography. Why do you spend so much time shooting and editing video content when only 10% of the world is actually interested in your subject?

70% of Facebook videos are watched with the sound muted. 430 million people worldwide are hearing impaired – that’s 1 in 20 people worldwide! By 2050, this number is expected to grow to 800 million, while approximately 2.3 billion people will have some proportion of hearing loss.

Think about the last few videos you watched… did you even turn on the sound? If you don’t, why would your audience do it?

Transcription

Transcribe audio & video to text online. One-click auto transcription.

Add Text to Video

Add text and subtitles to your videos. Online, no account required

Audio to Text

Simply transcribe speech to text. Auto Audio Transcription Online.

Audio Translator

Transcribe your audio to text. Automatically translate into any language.

Video to Text

Simply transcribe your video to text, add subtitles and more online.

AI SUBTITLE GENERATOR: A PERFECT COMBINATION FOR EFFORTLESS VIDEO SUBTITLING

Video content plays a significant role in providing information, amusement, and enlightenment in the modern digital age. With the advent of online learning and social networking websites, videos have become an indispensable tool for conveying information. The comprehension of a video’s audio component may prove daunting for certain spectators, particularly if it is in an unfamiliar tongue or suffers from substandard sound. Subtitles have a crucial role to play by presenting a written depiction of the spoken content, thereby simplifying comprehension of the communication for the audience.

Video Translator

Automatically translate your videos online into +150 languages

Subtitle Converter

Convert between VTT, SRT, ASS, TXT, etc; Convert subtitles to multiple formats.

Subtitle Editor

Edit subtitles online. Edit text, convert, create, save as text and more!

Subtitle Translator

Translate subtitles online. Translate SRT files, or translate directly from the video. Automatic and easy to use

AV subtitle generator

Cover of AV Subtitle Generator

The most accurate AV subtitle generation, unlimited video duration, exclusive Japanese translation in multiple languages

Add Subtitles to AV

Upload the av file. Automatically generate subtitles. Automatic translation.

English To Chinese

Translate English videos & audios into Chinese online through AI

Japanese to Chinese

Easily translate Japanese videos to Chinese with EasySub’s accurate online video translator.

Translate Audio To Japanese

Convert audio files to Japanese text Use EasySub to quickly trace the path from audio to Japanese translation, use our speech recognition software to automatically transcribe your audio to text, and then convert the text to a Japanese transcript. The audio translator is lightning fast and if you want to add another translation (e.g. Spanish, … Read more

How to Add Subtitles to Videos With EasySub’s Auto Subtitle Generator

Maybe audio will lead the future of content marketing, but for now, it’s clear that video accounts for the majority of current internet traffic and engagement. Not to mention, video is unmatched when it comes to virality. Videos naturally appeal to more of our senses.

Video creators fear not because EasySub’s auto subtitle generator will upgrade your videos!

How To Download SRT And TXT Subtitle Files From YouTube Videos?

Want to track your favorite YouTube videos or get free subtitles? One way is to extract the automatic transcription from YouTube and obtain subtitles or transcription files from it. But not all methods are equal. Here is how to manually or automatically download SRT or TXT files from YouTube videos.

How To Add Subtitles To Interview Videos Accurately And Quickly?

How to add subtitles to interview videos accurately and quickly? For example, by adding subtitles, you can ensure that these interviews have a visual impact on your audience. You can also quickly translate them into other languages. But how to add subtitles to interview videos quickly and accurately without wasting too much energy? We are here to show you a way.

Quickly And Easily Transcribe Video To Text In 5 Minutes

It may be difficult enough to produce high-quality videos with compelling scripts and visual effects, but extracting text from the video is another matter. Outsourcing companies transcribing videos into text can be time-consuming and expensive because they charge by the minute. Many people tend to view it as a daunting task that will produce inaccurate transcripts. We all know that using text in our videos can help us rank better and increase engagement, but we don’t always have enough time to transcribe the video into text after shooting each part. In addition, many people find this daunting housework is something they don’t want to do because it can be lengthy and difficult.

How To Translate YouTube Videos Into Foreign Languages?

YouTube is full of original works that make everyday users happy. However, although the platform can generate subtitles in multiple languages, more foreign users seem to be unable to access the content. When you are a video creator, you may find it interesting to know how to properly translate YouTube videos in order to share with various cultures and communities. Since this job requires professional skills, here is how to perform high-quality subtitle translation on YouTube.

How To Edit Subtitles Easily And Correctly?

You already have a subtitle file (srt, vtt…) and need to edit the text, synchronization or appearance of the subtitle? You can naturally try to edit your files manually, or use one of the many subtitle editors available on the market. How to edit subtitles easily and correctly? But how to choose and how to use it, let’s take a look at it with us.

How To Add Subtitles To Canvas Online Courses?

Canvas is one of the most widely used LMSs in universities and educational organizations. With its great ease of use, the platform is well received by students and teachers. How to add subtitles to Canvas online courses? Students can benefit from advanced accessibility features, especially in terms of video playback. For example, adding subtitles can make online courses more interactive and impactful. But how to do subtitles in a simple and effective way? We are here to tell you everything. How to add subtitles to Canvas online courses?

How To Add Text To Video Online In 2022?

Videos are great ideas for explaining the process to someone, training new skills, or guiding someone to use a different system. But sometimes, just showing what to do or how to do it is not enough. Adding text to the video can increase transparency, help identify what you are trying to present, or bring more vitality to your explanation. Various online programs enable you to add text overlays to videos online or offline for free. But deciding what is best for yourself is not a simple task.

Arabic Subtitles

Quickly and automatically generate accurate Arabic subtitles for your videos

Add SRT to MKV

Upload MKV video and generate SRT, push SRT into MKV

Add SRT to MP4

Upload your MP4 video and generate SRT file, merge SRT file and MP4

DMCA
PROTECTED