مولد الترجمة التلقائي على الإنترنت مجانًا

تحميل الفيديو بنقرة واحدة. تحرير فيديو بسيط ،
إضافة ترجمات تلقائية وترجمة الترجمة وكتابة الصوت.

جربه الآن ، لا يوجد حساب مطلوب

أضف ترجمات إلى مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة

مع Easysub ، يمكنك الحصول على ترجمات تلقائية في دقائق.
عملية بسيطة. أضف الترجمات الأكثر دقة في أقل وقت ممكن.

تحميل سريع للغاية للفيديو

يمكنك تحميل مقاطع الفيديو بأي طريقة ، بما في ذلك مقاطع فيديو Youtube عبر URL. يمكن تشغيل الفيديو المحرر على أي جهاز. يدعم Easysub مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات ، بما في ذلك mp4, موف, افي, مكف, mp3, wav و اكثر. يدعم Easysub أيضًا تحويل الترميز والتحويل الكامل ليوفر لك أفضل تجربة لتوليد الترجمة.

تعديل وإنشاء ترجمات تلقائية بسهولة

يوفر Easysub دقة توليد الترجمة التلقائي، ومن خلال المخطط الزمني ، يمكنك بسهولة تقسيم المقاطع وإعادة ترتيب الترجمة وتعديل الترجمة والمزيد. يمكن سحب الترجمات في الجدول الزمني لإجراء تعديل سريع وتغيير موضع. جميع العمليات بسيطة للغاية وتتم في سطح محرر واحد. يتيح لك Easysub الحصول على ترجمات تلقائية وتعديلها بسهولة ودقة.

توليد الترجمة بالذكاء الاصطناعي للمبدعين

يجعل Easysub عملية تحرير الفيديو أسهل وأسرع باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي الحصرية. من خلال خوارزمية التعرف على الصوت الأعلى في الصناعة ، Easysub يولد ترجمات تلقائية بدقة تزيد عن 90% ، وتدعم التعرف والنسخ في أكثر من 150 لغة. ويوفر ترجمة ذكية للترجمة وتحريرًا ذكيًا للفيديو وتصديره. كل هذه الميزات يمكن أن تعزز العملية الإبداعية ، ولن تحتاج إلا إلى بضع دقائق من وقتك.

منشئ الترجمة التلقائي المجاني الأكثر ملاءمة على الإنترنت

يمكن لـ Easysub إنشاء ترجمات بسهولة لأي صوت وفيديو ، مما يجعل تحرير الفيديو وإنشاءه أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع.

ابدأ في إضافة ترجمات بسهولة

لا تتطلب واجهة التشغيل الجميلة والبسيطة أي وقت إضافي للتعلم ، وتوفر فقط وظائف كاملة من خطوة واحدة ومتطلبات أساسية ضرورية. أضف ترجمات تلقائية باستخدام Easysub ، لا داعي للتفكير ، فقط قم بذلك.

تقديم أدق خدمة ترجمة آلية

لا يتطلب Easysub منك التفكير كثيرًا ، فهو أفضل مولد ترجمة تلقائي ، وترجمة ترجمة متعددة اللغات ، وإضافة علامة مائية مجانية للفيديو ، وإضافة نص عنوان الفيديو والمزيد. جرب تحرير الفيديو الأسهل والأكثر ملاءمة بنقرة واحدة.

أفضل خيار لمنشئي الفيديو المبتدئين

للدخول في إنشاء الفيديو ، تحتاج إلى طرح الأسئلة ومشاركة المحتوى ومعرفة كيفية بدء منشئي الفيديو الآخرين وتنميتهم وتوسيع محتواهم. ابدأ مجال عملك الجديد مع Easysub ، آمل أن تساعدك ميزاته البسيطة في أن تصبح صانع فيديو مثاليًا.

كيفية تحسين مستوى صناعة الفيديو

يحتاج منشئو الفيديو إلى الانتباه إلى مشكلة ما ، يحتاج الفيديو الخاص بك إلى ترجمة دقيقة. بعد أن تتقن تحرير الفيديو والعمليات الأخرى ، أصبحت كيفية إضافة ترجمات مصاحبة بدقة إلى مقاطع الفيديو مشكلة رئيسية لا يمكن تجاهلها. تلتزم Easysub بمساعدتك في حل أي مشاكل ذات صلة وتحسين مستوى إنشاء الفيديو الخاص بك وتوفير وقتك.

على استعداد للبدء؟

يمكنك مشاهدة جميع الأدوات. Easysub مجاني للفرق من أي حجم.
تتوفر أيضًا خطط مدفوعة الولايات المتحدة مع ميزات إضافية وتخزين ودعم.

DMCA
محمي

Free Online Video Editor

Upload video with one click. Simple video editing,
add auto subtitles, subtitle translation and transcribe audio.

Try it now, no account required

Easy and convenient online video editor

With Easysub, you can upload and edit your videos in minutes.
Simple operation Produce the most content in the least amount of time.

Extremely fast video upload

You can upload videos in any way, including Youtube videos via URL. The edited video can be played on any device. Easysub supports a variety of file formats, including mp4, mov, avi, mkv, mp3, wav and more. Easysub also supports full transcoding and conversion to bring you the best video editing experience.

Easily modify and generate automatic subtitles

Easysub provides accurate automatic subtitle generation, and through the timeline, you can easily split clips, rearrange subtitles, modify subtitles, and more. Subtitles can be dragged on the timeline for quick modification and repositioning. All operations are very simple and take place in one editor surface. Easysub allows you to obtain and modify automatic subtitles easily and accurately.

AI video editing for creators

Easysub makes the video editing process easier and faster with exclusive artificial intelligence algorithms. Through the industry's top audio recognition algorithm, Easysub generates automatic subtitles with an accuracy of over 90%, and supports recognition and transcription in more than 150 languages. And provides intelligent subtitle translation and intelligent video editing and exporting. All of these features can enhance the creative process, and you only need a few minutes of your time.

The most convenient free online video editor

Easysub can easily generate subtitles for any audio and video, making your video editing and creation more convenient and faster.

Easy to get started with video editing

The very beautiful and simple operation interface does not require any extra time to learn, and only provides complete one-step functions and necessary core requirements. Use Easysub for video editing, no need to think, just do it.

Provide the most accurate automatic subtitle service

Easysub doesn't require you to think too much, the best automatic subtitle generator, multi-language subtitle translation, free video watermark addition, video title text addition and more. Experience the easiest and most convenient video editing with one click.

Best choice for novice video creators

To get into video creation, you need to ask questions, share content, and learn how other video creators start, grow, and expand their content. Start your new field of work with Easysub, hope his simple features can help you become a perfect video creator.

How to Improve the Level of Video Creation

Video creators need to pay attention to a problem, your video needs an accurate subtitle. After you have mastered video editing and other operations, how to accurately add subtitles to videos has become a key issue that cannot be ignored. Easysub is committed to help you solve any related problems and further improve your video creation level and save your time.

Ready to get started?

You can view all tools. Easysub is free for teams of any size.
US Paid plans with additional features, storage, and support are also available.

DMCA
PROTECTED