免費在線自動字幕生成器

一鍵上傳視頻。簡單的視頻編輯,
添加自動字幕,字幕翻譯和轉錄音頻。

立即嘗試,無需帳戶

輕鬆為視頻添加字幕

使用 Easysub,您可以在幾分鐘內獲得自動字幕。
操作簡單。在最短的時間內添加最準確的字幕。

極快的視頻上傳

您可以通過任何方式上傳視頻,包括通過 URL 上傳的 Youtube 視頻。編輯後的視頻可以在任何設備上播放。 Easysub 支持多種文件格式,包括 mp4, 移動, avi, MKV, mp3, wav 和更多。 Easysub還支持全轉碼轉換為您帶來 最好的字幕生成體驗.

輕鬆修改和生成自動字幕

Easysub 提供準確的 自動生成字幕,並且通過時間線,您可以輕鬆拆分剪輯、重新排列字幕、修改字幕等。可以在時間線上拖動字幕以進行快速修改和重新定位。所有操作都非常簡單,並且在一個編輯器界面中進行。 Easysub 讓您輕鬆準確地獲取和修改自動字幕。

為創作者生成 AI 字幕

Easysub 使用獨有的人工智能算法使視頻編輯過程更輕鬆、更快捷。通過業界頂級的音頻識別算法,Easysub 生成自動字幕 準確率超過90%,支持超過90%的識別和轉錄 150 種語言.並提供智能字幕翻譯和智能視頻編輯導出。所有這些功能都可以增強創作過程,您只需要幾分鐘的時間。

最方便的免費在線自動字幕生成器

Easysub 可以輕鬆為任何音視頻生成字幕,讓您的視頻編輯和創作更加方便快捷。

輕鬆開始添加字幕

非常漂亮簡潔的操作界面,不需要額外的時間去學習,只提供完整的一步功能和必要的核心需求。用 Easysub 添加自動字幕,不用想,做就行。

提供最精準的自動字幕服務

Easysub不需要你想太多,最好的自動字幕生成器,多語言字幕翻譯,免費視頻水印添加,視頻標題文字添加等等。一鍵體驗最簡單、最方便的視頻編輯。

新手視頻創作者的最佳選擇

要開始視頻創作,您需要提出問題、分享內容並了解其他視頻創作者如何開始、發展和擴展他們的內容。使用 Easysub 開始您的新工作領域,希望他簡單的功能可以幫助您成為完美的視頻創作者。

如何提高視頻創作水平

視頻創作者需要注意一個問題,你的視頻需要一個準確的字幕。在你掌握了視頻剪輯等操作之後,如何準確的給視頻加字幕就成為了一個不容忽視的關鍵問題。 Easysub 致力於幫助您解決任何相關問題,進一步提高您的視頻創作水平並節省您的時間。

準備好開始了嗎?

您可以查看所有工具。 Easysub 對任何規模的團隊都是免費的。
還提供具有附加功能、存儲和支持的美國付費計劃。

數字千年版權法案
受保護

Free Online Video Editor

Upload video with one click. Simple video editing,
add auto subtitles, subtitle translation and transcribe audio.

Try it now, no account required

Easy and convenient online video editor

With Easysub, you can upload and edit your videos in minutes.
Simple operation Produce the most content in the least amount of time.

Extremely fast video upload

You can upload videos in any way, including Youtube videos via URL. The edited video can be played on any device. Easysub supports a variety of file formats, including mp4, mov, avi, mkv, mp3, wav and more. Easysub also supports full transcoding and conversion to bring you the best video editing experience.

Easily modify and generate automatic subtitles

Easysub provides accurate automatic subtitle generation, and through the timeline, you can easily split clips, rearrange subtitles, modify subtitles, and more. Subtitles can be dragged on the timeline for quick modification and repositioning. All operations are very simple and take place in one editor surface. Easysub allows you to obtain and modify automatic subtitles easily and accurately.

AI video editing for creators

Easysub makes the video editing process easier and faster with exclusive artificial intelligence algorithms. Through the industry's top audio recognition algorithm, Easysub generates automatic subtitles with an accuracy of over 90%, and supports recognition and transcription in more than 150 languages. And provides intelligent subtitle translation and intelligent video editing and exporting. All of these features can enhance the creative process, and you only need a few minutes of your time.

The most convenient free online video editor

Easysub can easily generate subtitles for any audio and video, making your video editing and creation more convenient and faster.

Easy to get started with video editing

The very beautiful and simple operation interface does not require any extra time to learn, and only provides complete one-step functions and necessary core requirements. Use Easysub for video editing, no need to think, just do it.

Provide the most accurate automatic subtitle service

Easysub doesn't require you to think too much, the best automatic subtitle generator, multi-language subtitle translation, free video watermark addition, video title text addition and more. Experience the easiest and most convenient video editing with one click.

Best choice for novice video creators

To get into video creation, you need to ask questions, share content, and learn how other video creators start, grow, and expand their content. Start your new field of work with Easysub, hope his simple features can help you become a perfect video creator.

How to Improve the Level of Video Creation

Video creators need to pay attention to a problem, your video needs an accurate subtitle. After you have mastered video editing and other operations, how to accurately add subtitles to videos has become a key issue that cannot be ignored. Easysub is committed to help you solve any related problems and further improve your video creation level and save your time.

Ready to get started?

You can view all tools. Easysub is free for teams of any size.
US Paid plans with additional features, storage, and support are also available.

DMCA
PROTECTED